Evergreen Park Community High School Announces Illinois State Scholars

EPCHS Illinois State Scholars
EPCHS Illinois State Scholars

Mr. William J. Sanderson, principal, is extremely proud to announce that 27 seniors have been named Illinois State Scholars by the Illinois Student Assistance Commission (ISAC). The following students received this award:   (Front row left to right) Colin Allpow, Koren Castillo, Christopher Cericola, Tyler Conover, Timothy Daker, Katelyn Daugherty, Margaret Demer, Jada Franklin; (middle row left to right) Emily Diamond, Colleen Elzinga, Imogene Gonzalez, Aaron Green-VanZee, Nicole Hayes, KateLynn Hohman, Nabeel Kassam, Nicholas Knieps, Meghan Kress; (back row left to right) John Lahart, Jesse Nasadowski, Anna Rizzo, Jonathan Rocha, Daniel Schaffrath, Kelly Shine, Natalie Smith, and Stephanie Townsend.   Not pictured:  Julia McCauley and Rebecca Wyma.

This post is contributed by a community member. The views expressed in this blog are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of Patch Media Corporation. Everyone is welcome to submit a post to Patch. If you'd like to post a blog, go here to get started.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something